home | create an account | about us | contact us | cookies | terms | privacy

purchase points   call into a store

Are You Local?

Did you know that you can call into any of our Wilkinson Cameras stores listed below? Simply take your equipment along and a member of our
team will be happy to give you a valuation and organise payment for you. It may be necessary to leave the equipment for a short time in order
for us to check it out.

Preston
Burnley
Bury
27 Friargate, St Georges Centre 95 St James' Street 61 The Rock
Preston Burnley Bury
Lancs Lancs Greater Manchester
PR1 2NQ BB11 1PY BL9 0NB
     
TEL 01772 556250 FAX 01772 259435 TEL 01282 424524                          TEL 0161 764 3402                        
email preston@wilkinson.co.uk email burnley@wilkinson.co.uk email bury@wilkinson.co.uk
Opening Times Opening Times Opening Times
Mon-Sat 9.00am -5.30pm Mon-Sat 9.00am -5.30pm Mon-Sat 9.00am -5.30pm
Sunday  11.00am-4.00pm    
     
Blackburn
Kendal
Carlisle
42 Northgate 19a The Westmorland Centre 13 Grapes Lane
Blackburn Stricklandgate, Kendal The Lanes Centre, Carlisle
Lancs Cumbria Cumbria
BB2 1JL LA9 4AB CA3 8NQ
     
TEL 01254 581272 TEL 01539 735055 TEL 01228 538583
email blackburn@wilkinson.co.uk email kendal@wilkinson.co.uk email carlisle@wilkinson.co.uk
Opening Times Opening Times Opening Times
Mon-Sat 9.00am -5.30pm Mon-Sat 9.00am -5.30pm Mon-Sat 9.00am -5.30pm
     
     
Lancaster
Southport
Warrington
6 James St, Marketgate 38 Eastbank St 10 The Mall
Lancaster Southport The Golden Square
Lancs Merseyside Warrington
LA1 1UP PR8 1ET WA1 1QE
     
TEL 01524 380510 TEL 01704 534534 01925 638290
email: lancaster@wilkinson.co.uk email: southport@wilkinson.co.uk email: warrington@wilkinson.co.uk
Opening Times Opening Times Opening Times
Mon-Sat 9.00am -5.30pm Mon-Sat 9.00am -5.30pm Mon-Sat 9.00am -5.30pm
    Sunday  11.00am-4.00pm